8 C
New York

Punjab Kings versus Gujarat Titans 2023: Match 18, Match Review, Match Prediction, Pitch Report, and Live Streaming


Punjab Kings and Gujarat Titans will challenge each other in the eighteenth match of the IPL cricket challenge. The two get-togethers will hope to tie down a positive result to move their conditions to the point table. The match will be played on April 13 at the Punjab Cricket Affiliation’s IS Bindra Field, Mohali, and to see a live match, the fans would arrive as expected at 7:30 p.m. at the match district.

Foreseeing the result of a match relies upon the group’s presence in the impending rivalry. That being said, the two get-togethers’ strong regions have been covered and can give an incredible test to one another. Subsequently, in the last season, both the Punjab Kings and Gujarat Titans overpowered individual matches, which suggests that both can make huge scores to win against the opposition.

The pitch conditions can change at the place where the match is being held. In any case, for the most part, IPL matches are played on batting-obliging pitches, and the social affairs consistently really like to seek after the objective.

Anyway, both the Punjab Kings and Gujarat Titans will attempt to beat each other in the eighteenth match of the Indian Premier League 2023, on April 13 at 7:30 p.m. Subsequently, towards the finish of the Thursday match, we saw that the two of them were sufficiently prepared to control the game by having extraordinary edges.

Punjab Kings Squad: Prabhsimran Singh, Shikhar Dhawan(c), Matthew Short, Jitesh Sharma(w.k. batter), Sam Curran [bowling, Allrounder] Shahrukh Khan [Batting, allrounder], Harpreet Brar, Rahul Chahar [Bowler], Nathan Ellis, Mohit Rathee [Batting, Allrounder], Arshdeep Singh, Sikandar Raza [Batting, All Rounder], Kagiso Rabada [Bowler], Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Rishi Dhawan, Atharva Taide [Batter], Bhanuka Rajapaksa [WK and Batter], Baltej Singh [Bowler], Liam Livingstone [Batter], Vidhwath Kaverappa, Gurnoor Brar, Shivam Singh [Bowler]

Gujarat Titans Squad: Wriddhiman Saha(w), Shubman Gill [Batter], Sai Sudharsan [Batter], Abhinav Manohar, Hardik Pandya(c), Vijay Shankar, David Miller [Batter], Rahul Tewatia [Batting], Rashid Khan [Bowling], Mohammed Shami [Bowler], Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal [Bowler], Joshua Little, Jayant Yadav [Bowler], Srikar Bharat, Mohit Sharma, Matthew Wade, Pradeep Sangwan [Bowler], Dasun Shanaka [Batting], Odean Smith [Bowler], Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Shivam Mavi [Bowling], Darshan Nalkande [Bowler], Urvil Patel [Batter], Noor Ahmad [Bowler].

Related articles


Recent articles