15.1 C
New York

IPL 2023: Sunrisers Hyderabad versus Kolkata Knight Riders’ nineteenth match, survey, assumption, pitch report, and live streaming


The two competitors, Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad, will act in the nineteenth match of the Indian Premier League 2023 on April 14 at Eden Garden, Kolkata, and to see the live show of the gatherings, fans can see the live match on Friday at 7:30 p.m.

KKR has serious areas of strength with significant solid areas for a bowling arrangement. While Sunrises Hyderabad had extraordinary players, the gathering had a complex attitude towards the most capable technique to execute such players in the game to win the match. Regardless, in the last season, both the Kolkata Knight Riders and the Sunrisers Hyderabad played dazzling games to overwhelm individual matches.

The pitch report for the match would depend on the scene and condition of the match, which are not known at this moment. Nevertheless, the two gatherings have players who can conform to a pitch.

Regardless, the end is sure on the grounds that how Kolkata Knight Riders have gotten ready to make a splash in a limited time is stunning, and for that reason, we can say that Kolkata Knight Riders will sway Sunrisers Hyderabad in the nineteenth match of the Indian Premier League 2023, on April 14, at 7:30 p.m.

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad Rahmanullah Gurbaz(w), N Jagadeesan, Nitish Rana(c), Rinku Singh [middle-order batter], Andre Russell [All-rounder], Sunil Narine [bowling and all-rounder], Shardul Thakur [bowler], Umesh Yadav [bowler], Suyash Sharma [bowler], Lockie Ferguson [bowler], Varun Chakaravarthy [bowler], Venkatesh Iyer [all-rounder], Tim Southee [bowler], Mandeep Singh [All-rounder], Jason Roy [opening batter], Litton Das [wk], David Wiese [Allrounder], Anukul Roy [Allrounder], Kulwant Khejroliya [bowler], Vaibhav Arora [bowler], Harshit Rana [bowler]

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad Harry Brook [batter], Mayank Agarwal [batter], Rahul Tripathi [batter], Aiden Markram(c), Heinrich Klaasen(w), Washington Sundar [bowler], Marco Jansen [bowler], Bhuvneshwar Kumar [bowler], Mayank Markande [bowler], Umran Malik [bowler], T Natarajan [bowler], Adil Rashid [bowler], Akeal Hosein [bowler], Glenn Phillips [wk], Samarth Vyas [allrounder], Anmolpreet Singh [batter], Mayank Dagar [bowler], Upendra Yadav [wk], Abhishek Sharma [all-rounder], Kartik Tyagi [bowler], Sanvir Singh [all-rounder], Fazalhaq Farooqi [bowler], Abdul Samad [batter], Nitish Reddy [batter], Vivrant Sharma [all-rounder].

Related articles


Recent articles