14.2 C
New York

IPL 2023: Lucknow Super Giants versus Punjab Kings, 21st match, survey, gauge, pitch report, and live streaming


The two searing gatherings, Lucknow SuperGiants and Punjab Kings, will act in the 21st match of the Indian Premier League 2023, on April 15, at the Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Field, Lucknow. To watch the live match, fans can see the live game between Lucknow SuperGiants and Punjab Kings on Saturday at 7:30 p.m.

How the Lucknow SuperGiants returned the confined time was amazing, as they are as of now in second place with six points. Anyway, they have overpowered the top gathering, the Gujarat Titans, and, accepting that they overwhelm the game against the Punjab Kings, they will turn out to be the fundamental gathering in the nonstop competition. Punjab Kings, on the other hand, are generating offence in the game, yet last time they lost the match against the Lucknow bunch. Subsequently, this time they ought to perform well for their own benefit against the resistance.

The pitch report is perfect for players to hit surprising shots, yet winning the throw might be more valuable for them to beat the resistance.

Regardless, the Punjab Kings are supposed to perform well in the 21st match of the T20 Indian Premier League 2023, on April 15, at 7:30 p.m. Notwithstanding the resistance, people, truth be told, do accept that the Lucknow Super Giants could seek to triumph by splendid edges in Saturday’s match.

Punjab Kings Squad: Prabhsimran Singh [wk], Shikhar Dhawan(c), Matthew Short [batsman], Bhanuka Rajapaksa [batsman], Jitesh Sharma(w), Sam Curran [all-rounder], Shahrukh Khan, Harpreet Brar [bowler], Rishi Dhawan [all-rounder], Kagiso Rabada [bowler], Arshdeep Singh [bowler], Rahul Chahar [bowler], Sikandar Raza [batting and allrounder], Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Atharva Taide [batting], Gurnoor Brar [bowler], Baltej Singh [bowler], Liam Livingstone [batting, Allrounder], Vidhwath Kaverappa [bowler], Nathan Ellis [bowler], Mohit Rathee [allrounder], Shivam Singh [batsman].

Lucknow Super Giants Squad: Kyle Mayers [batsman, Allrounder], KL Rahul(c), Deepak Hooda [Allrounder], Marcus Stoinis [Batting and Allrounder], Krunal Pandya [Allrounder], Nicholas Pooran(w), Jaydev Unadkat [Bowler], Mark Wood [Bowler], Ravi Bishnoi [Bowler], Avesh Khan, Amit Mishra [Bowler], Ayush Badoni [Batsman], Daniel Sams [Allrounder], Prerak Mankad [Allrounder], Swapnil Singh [Bowler], Krishnappa Gowtham [Bowling and Allrounder], Manan Vohra [Batsman], Quinton de Kock [WK], Naveen-ul-Haq, Yash Thakur [Bowler], Romario Shepherd [Bowling, Allrounder], Yudhvir Singh Charak [Bowler], Karan Sharma [Allrounder], Mayank Yadav

Related articles


Recent articles