32.1 C
New York

IPL 2023: KKR versus Mumbai Indians, 22nd match, review, forecast, pitch report, and live streaming


The two groups, Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians will assemble to participate in the 22nd match of the Indian Premier League 2023, on April 16th, at a historic arena, i.e., Wankhede Arena, Mumbai, and to see the match between them, fans can likewise arrive at the matching spot at 3:30 p.m. on Sunday itself.

The forecast of the 22nd match absolutely relies upon the player’s presentation, who could make great scores inside the restricted overs match. Be that as it may, in the KKR versus Mumbai Indians match, the high-scoring group will be the Kolkata group alone, as they play splendidly and have great precision in their game. KKR has pursued numerous triumphs against the Mumbai Indians, and it is likewise among the best four groups in the opposition. Though, Mumbai Indians are attempting to make a decent spot in the opposition.

The pitch report generally depends on the match setting, and winning the toss likewise helps the group perform and win incredibly against the opposition.

Thus, Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians are good to go to play a major event on April 16, in the 22nd match of the Indian Premier League 2023, at 3:30 p.m. In light of such records, the KKR group has a higher possibility of dominating the match against the Mumbai Indians in Sunday’s match at 3:30 p.m.

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad: Rahmanullah Gurbaz(w), N Jagadeesan, Nitish Rana(c), Rinku Singh [middle-order batter], Andre Russell [All-rounder], Sunil Narine [bowling and all-rounder], Shardul Thakur [bowler], Umesh Yadav [bowler], Suyash Sharma [bowler], Lockie Ferguson [bowler], Varun Chakaravarthy [bowler], Venkatesh Iyer [all-rounder], Tim Southee [bowler], Mandeep Singh [All-rounder], Jason Roy [opening batter], Litton Das [wk], David Wiese [Allrounder], Anukul Roy [Allrounder], Kulwant Khejroliya [bowler], Vaibhav Arora [bowler], Harshit Rana [bowler]

Mumbai Indians Squad: Rohit Sharma(c), Ishan Kishan(w), Cameron Green [batting, all-rounder], Suryakumar Yadav [batsman], Tilak Varma [batting and all-rounder], Arshad Khan [bowler], Tim David [batter], Tristan Stubbs [wk and batter], Hrithik Shokeen [bowler], Piyush Chawla, Jason Behrendorff [bowler], Kumar Kartikeya, Jofra Archer [bowler], Sandeep Warrier [bowler], Vishnu Vinod [batsman], Riley Meredith, Ramandeep Singh [batsman], Shams Mulani, Arjun Tendulkar [bowler], Nehal Wadhera, Akash Madhwal [bowler], Duan Jansen, Dewald Brevis [all-rounder], Raghav Goyal [bowler]

Related articles


Recent articles