14.2 C
New York

IPL 2023: Punjab Kings versus Royal Challengers Bangalore, 27th match, preview, assumption, pitch report, and live streaming


The two endeavouring gatherings, Punjab Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore will take the resistance forward by participating in the 27th round of the Indian Premier League 2023, on April 20, at the Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Field in Mohali, and the gatherings will begin the match between them on Thursday at 3:30 p.m.

The game level between Punjab Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore will be more enthusiastic, as the leaders of the different sides will try to make the most essential run centre for their opponent gathering while at the same time playing in the 20-over match on Thursday. Overall, Punjab Kings had a record of overpowering RCB’s gathering in most of the IPL games, and they are as of now situated at number five with six spots in the table chart for IPL 2023. RCB needs to sort out some way to beat Shikhar Dhawan’s side in the 27th match of IPL 2023.

The pitch at this stage is clear for all of the players to bat amazingly. Nevertheless, winning the toss could increase their chance to dominate the game.

In any case, Royal Challengers Bangalore really needs to overwhelm this match to progress in the resistance and bring back the IPL title. In any case, Shikhar Dhawan and his team are in the mood to play an exceptional game against the RCB on April 20 at 3:30 p.m.

Punjab Kings Squad: Atharva Taide, Shikhar Dhawan(captain and Batsman), Matthew Short [Batsman], Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Sikandar Raza [Batting and Allrounder], Sam Curran, Jitesh Sharma(w), Shahrukh Khan [Batsman], Harpreet Brar, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar [Bowler], Arshdeep Singh [Bowler], Prabhsimran Singh, Nathan Ellis, Mohit Rathee [Allrounder], Rishi Dhawan, Bhanuka Rajapaksa [Batsman], Gurnoor Brar, Baltej Singh, Liam Livingstone [Allrounder], Vidhwath Kaverappa, Shivam Singh [middle-order Batter]

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad: Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis(captain, Batsman), Mahipal Lomror, Glenn Maxwell [Batsman], Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik(w), Wanindu Hasaranga [Allrounder], Harshal Patel [Bowler], Wayne Parnell, Vijaykumar Vyshak, Mohammed Siraj [Bowler], Suyash Prabhudessai, David Willey, Akash Deep [Allrounder player], Karn Sharma, Anuj Rawat, Manoj Bhandage [Allrounder], Michael Bracewell, Finn Allen, Siddarth Kaul [Bowler], Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Himanshu Sharma [Bowler], Sonu Yadav [Allrounder].

Related articles


Recent articles