29.4 C
New York

IPL 2023: Mumbai Indians versus Punjab Kings, 31st Match, Survey, Assumption, Pitch Report, and Live Streaming


The Mumbai Indians and Punjab Kings will play in the 31st match of the Indian Premier League on April 22nd at Wankhede Field, Mumbai. Fans would similarly be available at the right on target Saturday at 7:30 p.m. to ask their gatherings to do well in the resistance.

In the last season, the Mumbai Indians have given awful appearances, setting them in the last circumstance in the opposition. What’s more, the Punjab Kings squashed them by super scores in the previous season of IPL. While the Mumbai Indians have dealt with their game all through the long haul, it doesn’t match the standard of the five-time winning gathering in a comparative challenge. Regardless, without even a hint of the able chief and batsman, Shikhar Dhawan, the Punjab Kings moreover fought to rule the 20-over match. Accordingly, both of them need to deal with their game to rule Saturday’s match.

While the pitch report is clear, it is also truly perfect for players to make the most raised run record in the resistance.

In any case, both Mumbai Indians and Punjab Kings should play unbelievably to stamp a win in the 31st match of the IPL 2023 on Saturday at 7:30 p.m. Thus, any of them could rule the match on Saturday if they play energetically in the 20-over match.

Punjab Kings Squad: Atharva Taide, Shikhar Dhawan(captain and Batter), Matthew Short [Batter], Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Sikandar Raza [Batting and Allrounder], Sam Curran, Jitesh Sharma(w), Shahrukh Khan [Batter], Harpreet Brar, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar [Bowler], Arshdeep Singh [Bowler], Prabhsimran Singh, Nathan Ellis, Mohit Rathee [Allrounder player], Rishi Dhawan, Bhanuka Rajapaksa [Batting], Gurnoor Brar, Baltej Singh, Liam Livingstone [Allrounder], Vidhwath Kaverappa, Shivam Singh [middle-order Batter]

Mumbai Indians Squad: Rohit Sharma(c), Ishan Kishan(w), Cameron Green, Suryakumar Yadav [Bating], Tilak Varma [All-Rounder], Arshad Khan [Bowler], Tim David [Batting], Tristan Stubbs, Hrithik Shokeen, Piyush Chawla [Bowling and All-rounder], Jason Behrendorff, Kumar Kartikeya, Jofra Archer, Sandeep Warrier [Bowler], Vishnu Vinod, Riley Meredith, Ramandeep Singh [middle order batsman], Shams Mulani, Arjun Tendulkar [Bowler], Nehal Wadhera, Akash Madhwal, Duan Jansen [Bowler], Dewald Brevis, Raghav Goyal [Bowler].

Related articles


Recent articles