32.1 C
New York

IPL 2023: Sunrisers Hyderabad versus Delhi Capitals 34th match, preview, figure, pitch report, and live streaming


The two individuals, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Delhi Capitals will perform against each other in the 34th match of the Indian Head Association 2023 on April 24th at Rajiv Gandhi International Field, Hyderabad. To see the live SRH versus DC match, fans would show up at the match region on Monday at 7:30 p.m.

The point table for the opposition evidently shows the number of fights these gatherings are overwhelming in any match. Overall, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Delhi Capitals played in six matches, out of which they lost endless games. Nevertheless, they are expecting an unbeaten bang in the 34th match of the IPL 2023 on Monday.

The pitch report is probably founded on the player’s show. In any case, winning the throw might be more helpful for them to prevail against the resistance.

Along these lines, the two gatherings, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Delhi Capitals, are expecting a victory in the 20-over match on April 24th at 7:30 p.m. Thus, as per the resistance, both are comparable in their games. Notwithstanding, Sunrisers Hyderabad has strong players that can help them in overwhelming the game against the Delhi bunches on Monday.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Harry Brook [Batsman], Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Tripathi [top order batsman]i, Aiden Markram(c), Heinrich Klaasen(w), Abhishek Sharma, Washington Sundar [Allrounder], Marco Jansen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, [Bowler] Mayank Markande, Umran Malik [Bowler], Mayank Dagar, Adil Rashid [Bowler], Akeal Hosein, T Natarajan, Glenn Phillips [wk], Samarth Vyas, Anmolpreet Singh, Upendra Yadav [wk, batsman], Kartik Tyagi, Sanvir Singh [allrounder], Fazalhaq Farooqi, Abdul Samad, Nitish Reddy [Allrounder], Vivrant Sharma

Delhi Capitals Squad: David Warner(c), Philip Salt(w), Mitchell Marsh, Manish Pandey [top order batsman], Axar Patel, Aman Hakim Khan [Allrounder], Lalit Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav, Anrich Nortje [Bowler], Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar, Prithvi Shaw [batsman], Rilee Rossouw, Sarfaraz Khan, Lungi Ngidi, Mustafizur Rahman [Bowler], Praveen Dubey, Khaleel Ahmed [Bowler], Rovman Powell, Priyam Garg, Chetan Sakariya [Bowler], Ripal Patel, Yash Dhull, Vicky Ostwal, Abishek Porel [wk & Batsman].

Related articles


Recent articles