24 C
New York

IPL 2023:Gujarat Titans versus KKR 39th Match Broadcast, Statement, Pitch Report, and Live Streaming


The 39th Indian Premier League 2023 match is being anticipated on April 29 at Eden Garden, Kolkata, in which the Kolkata Knight Riders and Gujarat Titans will perform. The 20-over match ought to start on Saturday at 3:30 p.m.

In the consistent cricket affiliation, the Kolkata Knight Riders defeated the Gujarat Titans by 3 wickets on April 9. Anyway, the Gujarat Titans are the supergroup that proved to be the best for the IPL title a year ago. In any case, the resistance among KKR and Gujarat Titans will be more arranged, as the different sides will give an outrageous battle in the confined overs match.

The pitch report at this spot is clear for players to hit top shots. However, winning the toss might be more valuable for them to overwhelm the match.

In any case, the Kolkata Knight Riders and Gujarat Titans are the two exceptionally great gatherings that will try to attempt well to win the T20 challenge. At this point, the Kolkata Knight Riders have raised their capacities to win the t20 cricket coordinates, and as per the resistance, a considerable number of individuals foresee that the Gujarat Titans could win in the 20-match on Saturday at 3:30 pm.

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad N Jagadeesan (wk), Nitish Rana (c), Jason Roy [opening batsman], Venkatesh Iyer [Allrounder], Rinku Singh, Andre Russell [Allrounder], Sunil Narine, David Wiese, Vaibhav Arora [Bowler], Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakaravarthy [Bowler], Suyash Sharma, Mandeep Singh [Allrounder], Litton Das, Anukul Roy [Allrounder], Kulwant Khejroliya, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson [Bowler], Shardul Thakur, Rahmanullah Gurbaz [WK], Harshit Rana, Aarya Desai

Gujarat Titans SquadWriddhiman Saha (wk), Hardik Pandya (captain, Allrounder), Shubman Gill [opening batsman], Vijay Shankar [Allrounder], David Miller, Abhinav Manohar [Allrounder], Rahul Tewatia [Allrounder], Rashid Khan [Allrounder], Mohammed Shami, Noor Ahmad [Bowler], Mohit Sharma, Joshua Little, Dasun Shanaka [Allrounder], Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Srikar Bharat [WK], Shivam Mavi, Jayant Yadav, Sai Sudharsan, Alzarri Joseph [Bowler], Pradeep Sangwan, Matthew Wade [WK, Batter], Odean Smith, Darshan Nalkande [Bowler], Urvil Patel, Yash Dayal [Bowler].

Related articles


Recent articles