15.1 C
New York

IPL 2023: Punjab Kings versus CSK 41st match, survey, conjecture, pitch report, and live streaming


The four-time winning gathering, Chennai Super Kings, will perform against Punjab Kings in the 41st match of the Indian Premier League 2023 on April 30 at MA Chidambaram Field, Chennai, where fans will similarly show up at a spot to see the CSK versus PBKS match on Sunday at 3:30 pm.

The arrangement of encounters records is the observer that shows the limit of the two gatherings, as they are perfect in their games. while  Punjab Kings performed extraordinarily to conquer MS Dhoni’s gathering in their past season. Anyway, CSK did the execution in their show, by which they showed up at the top third place with ten points that consider the points table of iPL 2023.

The pitch report at this spot is steady with players making immense runs in the resistance.

Overall, the resistance will be extraordinary between the CSK and PBKS gatherings, as they will try to play an unbeaten knockout to rule the game on April 30 at 3:30 p.m. As per past results, the Punjab Kings can make huge successes, nonetheless, if CSK could play in an extraordinary way, they would conclusively win in Sunday’s match.

Chennai Super Kings Squad: Devon Conway [Batter], Ruturaj Gaikwad [Batter], Ajinkya Rahane [Batsman], Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja [Allrounder], MS Dhoni(w/c), Dwaine Pretorius, Deepak Chahar [Bowler], Mitchell Santner, Sisanda Magala [Bowler], Tushar Deshpande, Ambati Rayudu [mid order batter], Akash Singh [Bowler], Subhranshu Senapati, Shaik Rasheed [Batsman], RS Hangargekar, Ben Stokes [All Rounder], Moeen Ali, Ajay Jadav Mandal [Allrounder], Prashant Solanki, Simarjeet Singh [Bowler], Matheesha Pathirana [Bowler], Mahesh Theekshana, Bhagath Varma, Nishant Sindhu [Allrounder].

Punjab Kings Squad: Atharva Taide [Batter and Allrounder], Prabhsimran Singh, Matthew Short [batsman], Liam Livingstone [Allrounder], Sam Curran(c), Jitesh Sharma(wk), Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Shahrukh Khan [Batsman], Harpreet Brar [Bowler], Rahul Chahar [Bowler], Arshdeep Singh [Bowler], Nathan Ellis [Bowler], Sikandar Raza, Kagiso Rabada [Bowler], Rishi Dhawan, Mohit Rathee [Allrounder], Shikhar Dhawan, Shivam Singh [Mid order batsman], Bhanuka Rajapaksa [Batsman], Baltej Singh [Bowler], Vidhwath Kaverappa [Bowler], Gurnoor Brar [Bowler].

Related articles


Recent articles