27.2 C
New York

IPL 2023: Rajasthan Royals versus Mumbai Indians, 42nd match, preview, assumption, pitch report, and live bits of knowledge


The two contenders, Mumbai Indians, and Rajasthan Royals, will partake in the Indian Premier League 2023 on April 30 at Wankhede Arena, Mumbai. Furthermore, fans can watch the live transmission of the RR versus MI match on Sunday at 7:30 p.m.

The Rajasthan Royals are the super-most grounded bunch, which has made such endless new winning records, and the top gathering in the nonstop competition. Besides, Mumbai Indians are the last third gathering that came in the order of the most negligible gathering and has sought after the record of ruling the game against Rajasthan Royals in the last season of the IPL.

The pitch report is clear for players to make tremendous scores that can help them with winning the resistance.

As a rule, the match between Mumbai Indians and Rajasthan Royals will interest, as in this match, they will perform unequivocally to win on April 30 at 7:30 p.m. In this way, people are very sure that the Rajasthan Royals will win by a genuine edge on Sunday.

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Yashasvi Jaiswal [opening batsman], Jos Buttler [wk], Sanju Samson(w/c), Riyan Parag, Shimron Hetmyer [top order batsman], Dhruv Jurel, Ravichandran Ashwin [All-Rounder], Jason Holder, Trent Boult [Bowler], Sandeep Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal [Bowler], Murugan Ashwin [Bowler], Navdeep Saini, Akash Vasisht[Allrounder], KM Asif, Donavon Ferreira, Joe Root [top order batsman], Adam Zampa, KC Cariappa [Bowler], Obed McCoy, Devdutt Padikkal [Batsman], Kuldip Yadav [Bowler], Kuldeep Sen, Abdul Basith [Allrounder], Kunal Singh Rathore [WK].

Mumbai Indians Squad: Rohit Sharma(c), Ishan Kishan(w), Cameron Green [Allrounder], Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Arshad Khan [Bowler], Tim David, Tristan Stubbs, Hrithik Shokeen [Bowler], Piyush Chawla, Jason Behrendorff, Kumar Kartikeya, Jofra Archer, Sandeep Warrier [Bowler], Vishnu Vinod, Riley Meredith, Ramandeep Singh [Mid order batsman], Shams Mulani, Arjun Tendulkar, Nehal Wadhera [top order batsman], Akash Madhwal, Duan Jansen [Bowler], Dewald Brevis, Raghav Goyal [Bowler].

Related articles


Recent articles