27.2 C
New York

IPL 2023: Gujarat Titans versus Delhi Capitals, 44th match, survey, assumption, pitch report, and live streaming


The one-time champion Gujarat Titans will clash against the Delhi Capitals in the 44th match of the Indian Premier League 2023 on May second at Narendra Modi Field, Ahmedabad. Fans can moreover look out for the live scores of the GT versus DC 20-over match on Tuesday at 7:30 p.m.

The most unmatched gathering in the ceaseless contention, the Gujarat Titans, have a shocking winning record, by which they transformed into the principal bunch with the most raised centres lying around the table chart. In any case, in the momentum season, Gujarat bunches sought after wins by six wickets in the match that happened against the Delhi Capitals on April fourth, 2023. while the Delhi Capitals are fighting in the nonstop season without Rishabh Pant.

The pitch report is truly perfect for all of the hitters that would help their side genuinely commit to their gathering.

In any case, the 44th match of the Indian Premier League 2023 will be altogether more critical for the Delhi Capitals to win against the Gujarat Titans. While the end is essentially seen to be that the Gujarat side will stamp a win by proper scores in the confined overs match on May second, at 7:30 p.m., against the Delhi team.

Delhi Capitals Squad: David Warner(c), Philip Salt(w), Mitchell Marsh [Allrounder], Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg [top order Batsman], Axar Patel, Ripal Patel [Mid order Batsman], Kuldeep Yadav, Anrich Nortje [Bowler], Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar, Sarfaraz Khan [Batsman], Lalit Yadav, Abishek Porel, Khaleel Ahmed [Bowler], Praveen Dubey, Rilee Rossouw, Lungi Ngidi [Bowler], Mustafizur Rahman, Rovman Powell [Batsman], Prithvi Shaw, Chetan Sakariya [Bowler], Aman Hakim Khan, Yash Dhull [Batsman], Vicky Ostwal

Gujarat Titans Squad: Wriddhiman Saha(w), Abhinav Manohar [Batting & Allrounder], Hardik Pandya(c), Vijay Shankar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia [Allrounder], Rashid Khan, Noor Ahmad [Bowler[, Mohammed Shami, Mohit Sharma [Bowler], Joshua Little, Shubman Gill, Srikar Bharat [WK], Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Shivam Mavi [Bowler], Jayant Yadav, Pradeep Sangwan, Matthew Wade [wk], Dasun Shanaka, Odean Smith [Allrounder], Alzarri Joseph, Darshan Nalkande [Bowler], Urvil Patel, Sai Sudharsan [top order Batsman], Yash Dayal

Related articles


Recent articles