8.2 C
New York

IPL 2023, Mumbai Indians versus Punjab Kings 46th match, match assessment, assumption, pitch report, and live experiences


The Mumbai Indians and Punjab Kings are all set to act in the 46th match of the Indian Premier League 2023 on May third at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Field, Mohali. To watch the live score of the PBKS versus MI match on Wednesday at 7:30 p.m., fans can moreover show up at the matching spot.

The five-time winning gathering, the Mumbai Indians, has achieved an amount of eight points considering their four-game win in the T20 IPL 2023. Punjab Kings recently had an amount of 10 points, and a victory against MI on Wednesday will help them with making a respectable spot in the resistance. It’s a straightforward victory for Punjab Kings since they sought a win by 13 runs against the Mumbai Indians on April 22.

The contribution report is logical in light of a player’s presentation that would try to score well in the limited-overs match.

Regardless, both the Punjab Kings and Mumbai Indians truly ought to play unequivocally in the 46th match of the Indian Premier League 2023, on May 3, at 7:30 p.m. Considering such results, the end is only that the Punjab Kings could seek after win on Wednesday at 7:30 p.m. against the Mumbai Indians.

Mumbai Indians Squad: Rohit Sharma(c), Ishan Kishan(w), Cameron Green [Allrounder], Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma [Allrounder], Tim David, Jofra Archer, Piyush Chawla [Allrounder], Kumar Kartikeya, Riley Meredith [Bowler], Arshad Khan, Nehal Wadhera [Top order Batter], Arjun Tendulkar, Vishnu Vinod [Batter], Shams Mulani, Ramandeep Singh [Mid order Batsman], Chris Jordan, Jason Behrendorff [Bowler], Sandeep Warrier, Hrithik Shokeen [Bowler], Akash Madhwal, Duan Jansen, Tristan Stubbs [wk], Dewald Brevis, Raghav Goyal [Bowler].

Punjab Kings Squad: Prabhsimran Singh, Shikhar Dhawan(c), Atharva Taide [Batting and allrounder], Liam Livingstone, Sam Curran [Allrounder], Jitesh Sharma(w), Shahrukh Khan, Sikandar Raza [Batting and allrounder], Harpreet Brar, Kagiso Rabada [Bowler], Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh [Bowler], Matthew Short, Rishi Dhawan [Allrounder], Mohit Rathee, Shivam Singh [Mid Order Batsman], Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Bhanuka Rajapaksa [top order batsman], Baltej Singh, Vidhwath Kaverappa, Nathan Ellis [Bowler], Gurnoor Brar.

Related articles


Recent articles