18.2 C
New York

IPL 2023: Rajasthan Royals versus Gujarat Titans, 48th match, examination, estimate, pitch report, and live streaming


The champion Gujarat Titans will face the super-talented Rajasthan Royals group in the 48th match of the Indian Premier League 2023 on May 5, which will be played at Sawai Mansingh Field, Jaipur. The fans can moreover show up at the area to see a live RR versus GT match on Friday at 7:30 p.m.

The style wherein Hardik’s driven side has executed it in their gatherings has helped them win and get the most imperative spotlights that are posted on the table chart of the opposition. While Rajasthan Royals, who are placed at number four on the points table, were pardoned by three wickets by the Gujarat side in the past match that happened on April 16,

The pitch report relies upon the display of the players, yet if they win the toss, the gatherings have higher chances to overpower the game.

Regardless, the fight between the Rajasthan Royals and Gujarat Titans will be more difficult, as both are serious solid areas for their games, and they will attempt to run the game with surprising sudden scores to check triumph on May 5 at 7:30 p.m. The end is only that Rajasthan Royals could rule the match, yet Gujarat Titans will moreover give an outrageous fight to their opponents to overwhelm the game on Friday at any cost.

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Yashasvi Jaiswal [opening Batsman], Jos Buttler [wk, Batter], Sanju Samson(w/c), Devdutt Padikkal [top order batsman], Shimron Hetmyer, Dhruv Jurel, Jason Holder [Allrounder], Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult [Bowler], Sandeep Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal [Bowler], Kuldeep Sen, Riyan Parag [top order batsman], Murugan Ashwin, Donavon Ferreira [Allrounder], Kuldip Yadav, Joe Root [wk], Adam Zampa, Navdeep Saini [Bowler], Akash Vasisht, KC Cariappa [Bowler], Obed McCoy, KM Asif [Bowler], Abdul Basith, Kunal Singh Rathore [Batsman].

Gujarat Titans Squad: Wriddhiman Saha(w), Shubman Gill [opening Batsman], Hardik Pandya(c), Vijay Shankar, David Miller [middle-order batsman], Abhinav Manohar, Rahul Tewatia [Allrounder], Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami [Bowler], Noor Ahmad, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma [Bowler], Sai Sudharsan, Srikar Bharat [wk, batter], Shivam Mavi, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore [Bowler], Jayant Yadav, Alzarri Joseph [Bowler], Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan [Bowler], Matthew Wade, Dasun Shanaka [Allrounder], Odean Smith, Darshan Nalkande [Bowler], Urvil Patel.

Related articles


Recent articles