8.2 C
New York

IPL 2023: MI versus CSK 49th match, see, figure, pitch report, and live streaming


The Indian Premier League 2023’s 49th match will be held between the Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians on May 6 at MA Chidambaram Field, Chennai. The match ought to begin on Saturday at 3:30 p.m., where fans could in like manner show up at the matching spot to encourage their gathering to overpower the game.

CSK and MI, the gatherings of MS Dhoni and Rohit Sharma, are known to be eminent, as they have made an imprint on the world by ending up as the winner for the IPL title as a general rule beforehand. The game between this gathering and this gathering is so surprising, as both of them have made staggering runs of win in a comparative rivalry. Nevertheless, in the nonstop competition, Chennai Kings sought after a 7-wicket win against MI on April 8. What’s more, besides, Dhoni’s side has made their seat under the third-most raised centres achieving bunch in the resistance.

The commitment is supportive of players hitting a fabulous shot in the game. Nevertheless, winning the toss will help them in overwhelming the game.

In any case, the Chennai side and the Mumbai side are in design to play a significant push in the confined over match on May 6, after the match starts at 3:30 p.m. Considering previous results, the end recently found that the Chennai Super Kings will control the game by prominent edges on Saturday.

Chennai Super Kings Squad: Ruturaj Gaikwad [Batsman], Devon Conway, Ajinkya Rahane [top order batsman], Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube [Allrounder], Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni(w/c), Deepak Chahar [Bowler], Matheesha Pathirana, Tushar Deshpande [Bowler], Maheesh Theekshana, Ambati Rayudu [mid order batter], Mitchell Santner, Subhranshu Senapati [top order batsman], Shaik Rasheed, Akash Singh [Bowler], Dwaine Pretorius, RS Hangargekar, Sisanda Magala [Bowler], Ajay Jadav Mandal, Prashant Solanki [Bowler], Simarjeet Singh, Bhagath Varma [Allrounder], Nishant Sindhu [Allrounder].

Mumbai Indians Squad: Rohit Sharma(c), Ishan Kishan(w), Cameron Green [Allrounder], Tilak Varma, Tim David [Top Order Batter], Nehal Wadhera, Jofra Archer, Piyush Chawla [Allrounder], Kumar Kartikeya, Akash Madhwal [Bowler], Arshad Khan, Suryakumar Yadav [Batsman], Jason Behrendorff, Sandeep Warrier [Bowler], Vishnu Vinod, Riley Meredith [Bowling], Ramandeep Singh, Shams Mulani, Arjun Tendulkar [Bowler], Hrithik Shokeen, Duan Jansen [Bowler], Tristan Stubbs, Dewald Brevis [Allrounder], Raghav Goyal

Related articles


Recent articles