27.2 C
New York

IPL 2023: RCB versus DC 50th Match, audit, Match Gauge, Match Pitch Report, and Live Estimations


The 50th match of the Indian Premier League 2023 is reserved for May 6 at Arun Jaitley Field, Delhi. The Delhi Capitals [DC] and Royal Challengers Bangalore [RCB] will again stand up to one another in the limited-overs match on Saturday at 7:30 p.m.

The RCB side has as of late wrecked the game by 23 runs against DC on April 15, 2023. In a perfect world, the Delhi Capitals could convey new improvements to their presentation that could be helpful in ruling the accompanying game.

The pitch report for the above game is perfect for the two hitters and protectors. So, it would be better if they could seek to win in the toss challenge to dominate the match.

Regardless, the victory in the 50th match of the IPL 2023 on May 6 could be helpful for RCB’s side to make progress in the resistance. While appropriate changes in the Delhi Capitals’ show could help them with overwhelming Saturday’s down at 7:30 p.m.

Delhi Capitals Squad: David Warner(c), Philip Salt(w), Manish Pandey [Batting], Rilee Rossouw, Priyam Garg [Batsman], Axar Patel [Allrounder], Ripal Patel [Batsman], Aman Hakim Khan [Allrounder], Kuldeep Yadav [Bowler], Anrich Nortje [Bowler], Ishant Sharma [Bowler], Khaleel Ahmed, Mitchell Marsh [Allrounder], Sarfaraz Khan, Lungi Ngidi, Praveen Dubey [Bowler], Mukesh Kumar, Rovman Powell [Mid order Batsman], Prithvi Shaw, Lalit Yadav [Allrounder], Chetan Sakariya, Yash Dhull [Batter], Vicky Ostwal, Abishek Porel [wk, batsman]

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad: Virat Kohli [Batsman], Faf du Plessis(c), Anuj Rawat [Batsman], Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror [Allrounder], Dinesh Karthik(w), Suyash Prabhudessai [Batting and Allrounder], Wanindu Hasaranga, Karn Sharma [Bowler], Mohammed Siraj, Josh Hazlewood [Bowler], Harshal Patel, Wayne Parnell [Bowler], Siddarth Kaul, Kedar Jadhav [Allrounder], Michael Bracewell, Vijaykumar Vyshak [Bowler], Finn Allen, Sonu Yadav [Allrounder], Manoj Bhandage, Shahbaz Ahmed [Allrounder], Akash Deep, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh [Bowler], Himanshu Sharma

Related articles


Recent articles