15.1 C
New York

IPL 2023: SRH versus RR 52nd Match Survey, Match Gauge, Match Pitch Report, and Live Streaming


The 52nd match of the Indian Premier League 2023 is being played between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Rajasthan Royals at Sawai Mansingh Field, Jaipur. To watch the live score of the RR versus SRH match, the timing will be 7:30 p.m. figuratively speaking.

The previous misfortune against the Gujarat Titans has wandered down to the Rajasthan Royals bunch. However, they are very sure to manage the game by eminent edges against the Sunrisers Hyderabad bunch. Lately, RR sought a 72-run win against the SRH bunch in the 20-over match that happened on April 2.

The above-match region deals with various remarkable scores and wins considering the different rivalry, so here hitters can play colossal bangs to lead the game.

Nevertheless, the Sunrisers Hyderabad will put forth a legitimate attempt to overwhelm the coordinate with careful scores against the Rajasthan bunch on May 7, after the match begins at 7:30 p.m. In any case, truly talking, the champion of Sunday’s match will be the Rajasthan Royals bunch in a manner of speaking.

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Yashasvi Jaiswal [opening Batsman], Jos Buttler [wk, Batter], Sanju Samson(w/c), Devdutt Padikkal [top order batsman], Shimron Hetmyer, Dhruv Jurel, Jason Holder [Allrounder], Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult [Bowler], Sandeep Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal [Bowler], Kuldeep Sen, Riyan Parag [top order batsman], Murugan Ashwin, Donavon Ferreira [Allrounder], Kuldip Yadav, Joe Root [wk], Adam Zampa, Navdeep Saini [Bowler], Akash Vasisht, KC Cariappa [Bowler], Obed McCoy, KM Asif [Bowler], Abdul Basith, Kunal Singh Rathore [Batsman].

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Mayank Agarwal [Batter], Abhishek Sharma [Allrounder], Rahul Tripathi [top order batter], Aiden Markram(c), Heinrich Klaasen(w), Harry Brook [Batter], Abdul Samad [Batter], Mayank Markande [Bowler], Bhuvneshwar Kumar [Bowler], Akeal Hosein [Bowler], Umran Malik [Bowler], Marco Jansen, T Natarajan [Bowler], Vivrant Sharma [Allrounder], Glenn Phillips [wk, Batter], Mayank Dagar [Bowler], Samarth Vyas [Allrounder], Anmolpreet Singh [Batter], Adil Rashid, Kartik Tyagi [Bowler], Upendra Yadav [wk], Sanvir Singh, Fazalhaq Farooqi [Bowler], Nitish Reddy.

Related articles


Recent articles