27.2 C
New York

AFG versus PAK 2023: All you need to know with the match frame, challenge scenes, and live streaming reports


Before the Asia Cup, the Pakistan side will pound horns in the ODI series against Afghanistan, which begins on Tuesday. Babar Azam and Hasmatullah Shahidi will direct their team in the three one-day internationals.

Here is the genuine Afghanistan and Pakistan visit plan:

On August 22nd, Tuesday, Afghanistan versus Pakistan first ODI match at Mahinda Rajapaksa Overall Field, Hambantota

On August 24th, Thursday, Afghanistan versus Pakistan second ODI match at Mahinda Rajapaksa Overall Field, Hambantota

On August 26th, Saturday, Afghanistan versus Pakistan third ODI match at Mahinda Rajapaksa Overall Field, Hambantota,

The well-justifying bunch, Pakistan, has also made its victorious record in the 50-over contest; that just happened against the Afghans. In any case, the survivors also refined remarkable work, but unfortunately, they didn’t seal the series as per past records. However, they have such an awe-inspiring playing XI that can help their country by joining rule the game against the head honcho bunch, Pakistan. The opportunity is that Pakistan will keep staying aware of their victorious records in the ODI series.

Afghanistan’s conclusive goal is to seal a victory against Pakistan, which will help them with going toward a comparable gathering in the ODI World Cup, which will be held in October 2023 on Indian soil. Anyway, the gatherings are in extraordinary construction to overpower most games isolated to additionally foster their situating in the cricket contention.

Afghanistan Squad- Hasmatullah Shahidi [captain], Ibrahim Zadran, Riaz Hassan [batsman], Najibullah Zadran, Rahmat Shah [Allrounder], Mohammad Nabi [Bowling, Allrounder], Azmatullah Omarzai, Rashid Khan [Bowling, Allrounder], Noor Ahmad [Bowler], Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Fazalhaq Farooqi [Bowler], Abdul Rahman, Mohammed Saleem Safi [Bowler], Wafadar Momand.

Pakistan Squad- Babar Azam [captain], Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman [Batsman], Imam-ul-Haq, Tayyab Tahir [Batsman], Agha Salman, Iftikhar Ahmed [Batting, Allrounder], Saud Shakeel, Shadab Khan [Bowling, Allrounder], Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Wasim, [Bowling, Allrounder], Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Haris [wk, batsman], Usama Mir, Naseem Shah [Bowler], Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf [Bowler]. 

Related articles


Recent articles