27.2 C
New York

AUS versus SA 2023: First ODI Match Survey, Forecast, Pitch Report, and Live Streaming


Meta- From Thursday on, the ODI series between Australia and South Africa begins.

South Africa and Australia are all set to begin the once again cricket war between them on Thursday at 4:30 p.m. Irrefutably, the principal match of the One Day Internationals [ODIs] will happen on September 7 at Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein. In this scene, fans will watch the live show of the SA versus AUS 50-over match.

Directly following the finish in the T20 series, the individuals are pushing ahead to play unbelievably in the 50-over struggle. The past rival champion was South Africa, which won most of the matches that happened against Australia. This time, the victorious gathering [SA] is expecting to overpower by far most of the matches in the 2023 ODI series. Be that as it may, the Australians are similarly known to be the most grounded competitors, having overpowered most of the best and most renowned cricket affiliations.

The pitch of this match is perfect, as it will offer a comparable opportunity for the two hitters and protectors to play their game.

As a rule, the bunch is expecting stunning displays from the individuals in the vital ODI match that will be on September 7. Regardless, past records say that South Africa will rule the match ahead, but the group is also believing that the Aussies will play their game to overwhelm.

Australia- David Warner [Batsman], Travis Head, Tim David [Batsman], Marcus Stoinis [Batting/Allrounder], Mitchell Marsh [Captain], Cameron Green, Aaron Hardie [Batting/Allrounder], Marnus Labuschagne, Ashton Agar [Bowling/Allrounder/, Sean Abbott, Josh Inglis [WK/Batsman], Alex Carey, Nathan Ellis [Bowler], Josh Hazlewood, Tanveer Sangha [Bowler], Adam Zampa, Pat Cummins.

South Africa- Temba Bavuma [Captain], Dewald Brevis, Reeza Hendricks [Opening Batter], Aiden Markram, David Miller [middle-order batsman], Rassie van der Dussen, Marco Jansen [Bowler/All Rounder], Quinton de Kock, Heinrich Klassen [WK/Batter], Tristan Stubbs, Gerald Coetzee [Bowler], Bjorn Fortuin, Sisanda Magala, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi, Wayne Parnell, Kagiso Rabada.

Related articles


Recent articles