27.2 C
New York

PAK vs BAN 2023: Super Four First Match Overview, Prediction, Pitch Report, and Live Streaming


Meta: On Wednesday, Pakistan and Bangladesh will encounter the essential match of the Super Four.

The two competitors, Pakistan and Bangladesh, will act in the essential match of the Super Four on September 6 at Gaddafi Field, Lahore, where fans will reach unequivocally at 3:00 p.m.

The individuals are moving further to play with a comparative soul in the Super Four contention as they did in the matches of Asia, and most importantly, in Cup 2023. Both Pakistan and Bangladesh have overpowered the game with the most loosened-up edges, and this indicates that the cricket fight between them will be more earnest.

The pitch report at this stage is clear, as the batsmen are expecting to play major areas of strength in the Super 4 game.

Regardless, the competitors are confident enough to overpower the essential match of Super IV on September 6. The presentations of Pakistan and Bangladesh have confused their fans, and it’s certainly difficult to expect one winner out of two, as both of them are adequately ready to control Wednesday’s match by vivid boundaries.

Pakistan Squad- Abdullah Shafique [Top order Batsman], Babar Azam [Captain/Batsman], Fakhar Zaman [opener], Imam-ul-Haq [Batter], Tayyab Tahir, Iftikhar Ahmed [Middle order Batter], Agha Salman, Shadab Khan [Bowling/Allrounder], Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz [Bowler/Allrounder], Mohammad Wasim Jr, Mohammad Haris [WK/ Batter], Mohammad Rizwan [WK/ Batter], Haris Rauf [Bowler], Naseem Shah [Bowler], Shaheen Afridi [Bowler], Usama Mir [Bowler].

Bangladesh- Tanzid Hasan[Batsman], Najmul Hossain Shanto [top-order batter], Towhid Hridoy [Batsman], Mohammad Naim [opener], Shakib Al Hasan [Captain/Batting/Allrounder], Shamim Hossain [Allrounder], Afif Hossain [Batting/Allrounder], Mahedi Hasan [Allrounder], Mehidy Hasan Miraz [Bowling/Allrounder], Litton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim [WK/Batsman], Taskin Ahmed [Bowler], Mushtafizur Rahman [Bowler], Hasan Mahmud [Bowler], Nasum Ahmed [Bowler], Shoriful Islam [Bowler], Ebadot  Hossain [Bowler].

Related articles


Recent articles