14.2 C
New York

New Zealand has named a 15-man group for the ODI World Cup in 2023


The ODI World Cup is only one month away. The initial group, New Zealand, who was the finisher in the 2015 and 2019 times of the opposition, have now pronounced their 15-man crew for the approaching One Day International series, which will be hosted by India.

Kane Williamson, who suffered an injury during the Indian Premier League [IPL], is yet to recuperate from a physical issue, and he’s being named as the skipper of the group that incorporates an abundance of headliners. In a particular wave from New Zealand Cricket [NZC], the relatives had an opportunity to disclose their strong crew. The video has gotten a tonne of praise from ewers. The athlete and their family have without a doubt participated in each snapshot of the occasion.

Tom Latham is being named as the bad habit skipper and wicketkeeper for their side. Then again, Williamson, Daryl Mitchell, Devon Conway, Glenn Phillips, Imprint Chapman, and Will Youthful are the exceptional players in the 15-man crew.

NZ Squad- Kane Williamson (c), Trent Boult, Tim Southee [Bowler], Matt Henry, Lockie Ferguson [Bowler], Mark Chapman, Devon Conway [WK/Batter], Tom Latham (vc/wk), Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham [Batting/Allrounder], Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra [Batting/Allrounder], Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi [Bowler], Will Young

Related articles


Recent articles