27.2 C
New York

IND vs BAN 2023: Super Four Match 6th Outline, Prediction, Pitch Report, and Live Streaming


Meta: India and Bangladesh will participate in the sixth match of the Super Fours.

India, the finalist in the legitimate cricket struggle, will challenge Bangladesh in the last match before the finals on Friday at 3:00 p.m. The 6th Super Four Match will begin on September 15 at R. Premadasa Field, Colombo. In a perfect world, fans would moreover gather at the directional spot to cheer their gatherings, with the supposition of wonderful exhibitions from the individuals.

The men dressed in blue have given great displays in both the Asia Cup 2023 as well as the continuous Super 4, on account of which they transformed into the fundamental finalists of the resistance. Bangladesh, of course, has the possibility of winning most of the resistance; however, their chances are outstandingly low to win against the opposition.

The pitch reports highlight that hitters will track down their best approach to scoring huge runs in the continuous Super Four cooperation.

Regardless, the men wearing blue are anxious to play a strong game against Bangladesh in the Super Four match on September 15. While Bangladesh will attempt to seal a victory in the last match, there are high chances for India to dominate Friday’s match.

India Squad- Rohit Sharma [skipper/ Ope Batter], Shubman Gill [Ope. Batter], Shreyas Iyer [Bat], Tilak Varma, Suryakumar Yadav [Bat], Virat Kohli [Top order Batsman], Hardik Pandya [Batsman/Allrounder], Ravindra Jadeja [Bowler/All Rounder], Axar Patel [Bowler/All Rounder], KL Rahul [WK, Batsman], Ishan Kishan, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj [Bowl], Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami [Bowler], Prasidh Krishna [Bowl].

Bangladesh- Tanzid Hasan[Batsman], Najmul Hossain Shanto [top batsman], Towhid Hridoy [Batsman], Mohammad Naim, Shakib Al Hasan [Skipper/Batting/Allrounder], Shamim Hossain, Afif Hossain [Batting/Allrounder], Mahedi Hasan, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Litton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Taskin Ahmed [Bowler], Mushtafizur Rahman [Bowler], Hasan Mahmud, Nasum Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Ebadot  Hossain.

Related articles


Recent articles